Village Sign

Clerk: Sarah Gresly
c/o Orchard Cottage, Chapel
Lane, Old, Northamptonshire

Tel: 01604 781081

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 142

2022 05 Minutes

2022 05 Minutes

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 06 Draft Minutes Extraordinary Finance Meeting

2022 06 Draft Minutes Extraordinary Finance Meeting

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

AGAR 31st March 2022

AGAR 31st March 2022

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

2021/2022 End of Year Statement

2021/2022 End of Year Statement

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Internal Audit Review Year End 31st March 2022

Internal Audit Review Year End 31st March 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

2021 2022 Minutes

2021 2022 Minutes

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 06 Extraordinary Financial Meeting Agenda

Agenda for the Extraordinary Financial Meeting to be held on the 20th of June.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 06 Agenda

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 8th June.

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Jubilee Treasure Hunt - Picture Clues - 2 of 2

Jubilee Treasure Hunt - Picture Clues - 2 of 2

Sun, 29 May 2022

Tags: Events

Jubilee Treasure Hunt Clues - 1 of 2

Jubilee Treasure Hunt Clues - 1 of 2

Sun, 29 May 2022

Tags: Events

2021 08 Extraordinary Planning Meeting Minutes

Minutes from August Extraordinary Planning Meeting

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 04 Minutes

Minutes fir April Meeting

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 03 Minutes

Minutes from March Meeting

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 01 Minutes

January Minutes

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2021 12 Minutes

Minutes from December 2021 Meeting

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 05 Risk Assment

Reviewed: 11th May 2022

Review Due: May 2023

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Policies

2022 05 Complaints Procedure

Last Reviewed: 11th May 2022

Review Due: May 2023

Sat, 21 May 2022

2022 05 Retentions Record Policy

Approved 111th May 2022
Next review date: May 2023

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Policies

2022 05 Draft Minutes

Draft minutes for May Council meeting.

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 05 Agenda

Agenda for May 11th Parish Council Meeting.

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2022

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2022

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 04 Draft Minutes

Draft Minutes for April Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Mawsley Carers Drop In

Mawsley Carers Drop In

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

DDF Poster

DDF Poster

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Brixworth Library Jubilee Poster

Brixworth Library Jubilee Poster

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

2022 04 Agenda

Agenda for April Parish Council meeting.

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 03 Draft Minutes

Draft Minutes from meeting held 9th March.

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 02 Minutes

Minutes from February's Meeting. Signed by Cllr Green 9th March 2022

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022 03 Agenda

Agenda for March's meeting.

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas