Village Sign

Clerk: Sarah Gresly
c/o Orchard Cottage, Chapel
Lane, Old, Northamptonshire

Tel: 01604 781081

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 108

January 2022 Agenda

January 2022 Agenda

Sun, 09 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2021 12 Minutes Draft

2021 12 Minutes Draft

Sat, 01 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

2021 12 Agenda

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting - 8th December

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 11 Minutes DRAFT

Draft minutes from the November Parish Council meeting

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 11 Expenses Policy

2021 11 Expenses Policy

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Policies

2021 10 Minutes

Signed 2021 10 minutes

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 09 Minutes

Signed 2021 09 minutes

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Village Hall Terms and Conditions of Hire 2021

Village Hall Terms and Conditions of Hire 2021

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Extraordinary meeting minutes - 23rd August 2021

Signed Extraordinary meeting minutes - 23rd August 2021

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Extraordinary planning meeting minutes - 2nd August 2021

Signed Extraordinary planning meeting minutes - 2nd August 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Extraordinary Planning Meeting Agenda - 2nd August 2021

Extraordinary Planning Meeting Agenda - 2nd August 2021

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

2021 07 Minutes - DRAFT

Draft minutes from the July Parish Council meeting

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Extraordinary Planning Meeting Minutes - 7th July 2021

Signed Extraordinary planning meeting minutes - 7th July 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Extraordinary Meeting Minutes - 23rd June 2021

Signed Extraordinary Meeting Minutes - 23rd June 2021

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

2021 06 Minutes

2021 06 Minutes

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Internal Audit Report year end 31 March 2021

Internal Audit Report year end 31 March 2021

Sun, 20 Jun 2021

Extraordinary Planning Meeting

Extraordinary Planning Meeting

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

AGAR 31 March 2021

AGAR 31 March 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

2020 2021 Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Accounts

2020 2021 Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Accounts

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

2021 05 Minutes

2021 05 Minutes

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 Annual Parish Meeting Draft

2021 Annual Parish Meeting Draft

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

IWP 21-22 Week 10 07th June 2021 Cllr Info North

IWP 21-22 Week 10 07th June 2021 Cllr Info North

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Reports

IWP 21-22 Week 10 07th June 2021 Cllr Info West

IWP 21-22 Week 10 07th June 2021 Cllr Info West

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Reports

IWP 21-22 Week 11 14th June 2021 Cllr Info North

IWP 21-22 Week 11 14th June 2021 Cllr Info North

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Reports

IWP 21-22 Week 11 14th June 2021 Cllr Info West

IWP 21-22 Week 11 14th June 2021 Cllr Info West

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Reports

2021 06 Agenda

2021 06 Agenda

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 03 Practitioners Guide

2021 03 Practitioners Guide

Sun, 30 May 2021

IWP 21-22 Week 09 31st May 2021 Cllr Info North

IWP 21-22 Week 09 31st May 2021 Cllr Info North

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tags: Reports

IWP 21-22 Week 09 31st May 2021 Cllr Info West

IWP 21-22 Week 09 31st May 2021 Cllr Info West

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tags: Reports

2021 05 Minutes draft

2021 05 Minutes draft

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Minutes